Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Toledo - Shops at Westgate

5 rating
  • 11/23/20
  • DARAILROADKID Google

These girls do an awesome job I highly recommend Shannon and Sarah!!

5 rating

I personally had Taylor cut my hair and honestly I recommend her. I?ve always had a hard time getting a good haircut but she made it look easy. She was very fast, very professional, and let me ramble for the 10min it took to cut my hair. Phenomenal job.

5 rating

All the people who work their is very nice. My son love his hair cut .

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
DARAILROADKID | November 23, 2020 Google

" These girls do an awesome job I highly recommend Shannon and Sarah!!"

5
tatum j. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I personally had Taylor cut my hair and honestly I recommend her. I?ve always had a hard time getti"

5
Marie B. | November 14, 2020 Google

" All the people who work their is very nice. My son love his hair cut ."

5
Steven M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Shannon is amazing"

1
Tomer A. | November 6, 2020 Google

" This the 3rd time I come to sports clips. Service is good with one major problem- they are never on"

5
D C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I have used several different stylists at this location and I have always gotten a great haircut. T"

5
Justin O. | October 10, 2020 Google

" The manager here cuts my hair and I can't remember her name but shes the best I definitely recommen"

5
Jesse M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Made me feel welcome. I have never been there before, this was my first time. I got Sarah and she w"

5
Daniel H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" First timer ... the beautiful blonde lady made me feel special ! Left feeling good about myself and"

5
Xx l. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Great experience! All the girls were very friendly. Fantastic service!"